Jenny has completed her first EP, Roller Coaster recorded at R.E.M. Studios in Paramus, NJ and mastered by Tom Voytek. Musicians who recorded on Roller coaster include Alex Hargreaves on fiddle, Andy Blanco on drums, John Lindgren on pedal steel, Dave Miller on keyboards, mandolin and fiddle, Ben Kreinen on acoustic guitar, Amy Herr on backing vocals, and Bill Strohm on bass guitar. The album has a release date of June 11, 2O18.